Hi. How can we help?


Havas Canada
473 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto , ON M5V 1T1
Reception
416.920.6864


HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Toronto
For all inquiries
Kathleen Bittle
kathleen.bittle@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Montréal
For all inquiries
Marie-Genevieve Parent
marie-genevieve.parent@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Media
For all inquiries
Giovannia Bell
giovannia.bell@havasmedia.com
Plastic Mobile
Toronto
473 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto ON M5V 1T1
Reception
416.920.6864
Contact
For all inquiries







North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
chicago@havas.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
sanfrancisco@havas.com